Tap to unmute

THE GAME AWARDS 2022: Official 4K Livestream: Today at 7:30p ET/4:30p PT/12:30a GMT

Share
Embed
  • Published on Dec 8, 2022 veröffentlicht
  • Celebrate the best video games of the year and see what's next at THE GAME AWARDS. Hosted by Geoff Keighley, live from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles. Featuring performances by The Game Awards Orchestra and Hozier, plus presenters including Pedro Pascal, Bella Ramsey, Troy Baker, Ashley Johnson, Daniel Craig, Rian Johnson and Jessica Henwick, Ken and Roberta Williams, Josef Fares, Fuslie and Valkyrae, Animal from The Muppets and more!
    Including world premieres of STAR WARS Jedi: Survivor, Tekken 8, Destiny 2: Lightfall, and more!
    Subscribe to Watch more Game Awards: bit.ly/tga18sub
    Follow The Game Awards on Twitter: thegameawards
    Follow The Game Awards on Instagram:
    thegameawards
    Follow Geoff Keighley on Twitter:
    geoffkeighley
    If you need help quitting vaping, text “GAMEAWARDS” to 88709 or visit thetruth.com/enable for support from @truthorange and This is Quitting
  • GamingGaming

Comments • 0