Game of Thrones: Season 8 Episode 5 - Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on May 13, 2019 veröffentlicht
  • Download the Stardust app here: stardust.app.link/JeremyJahns
    The 2nd to last episode of Game of Thrones. King's Landing is attacked, and we all wonder "do they have enough time to wrap this all up"?
    #GameOfThrones #GoT
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 12 235

  • Aceofspades928
    Aceofspades928 5 days ago

    I gotta give this vid a thumps up lot of good points about this season. Also those Varys and Tyrion impersonations were on point.

  • Odin Akechi
    Odin Akechi 8 days ago

    I don't get comparisons between Cersei and Danny where they say it's the quantity of people they've killed that it's important. Most of the time Daenarys didn't enjoyed killing, just saw it as a necessity. Cersei tortured her enemies for weeks and months, all the while sipping wine and listening to that delightful sound of humans in pain. If she had a dragon, do you think the kill count would still be less?

  • Ashraf Shaikh
    Ashraf Shaikh 9 days ago

    Writers are the king slayer's slayer 🤣

  • Matt Johnson
    Matt Johnson 19 days ago

    I can't make the leap either. I think they tried to shove Show Daenerys into Book Daenerys' ending. It was too big of a turn. It was a bridge too far. It was 10 bridges too far.
    I could have absolutely seen her going at the Red Keep to target Cersei, the source of her anger. This has to be the biggest character let down in the history of character letdowns.

  • PhantomMatrix
    PhantomMatrix Month ago +1

    This episode felt like Michael Bay directed it with tons of explosions and barely a story line.

  • Jafet A Rivera Pedrosa

    Nobody is going to talk about The Hound vs The Mountain? I thought the Hound arc had a decent ending , he died killing his brother with fire, his worst fear.

  • Mohamed Gargat
    Mohamed Gargat Month ago

    I blame that stupid war hero Jon Snow .. all the time “she is my queen.. I will not let her down”, “I don’t want it the iron throne, she’s my queen”... That’s what happens when you keep Nuke code with a bitch fucker snow

  • Donovan
    Donovan Month ago

    No one understands "Subverting Expectations" where the unexpected happens. GOT would have been even greater had Tony Stark's Iron Man shown up and killed Cersei Lannister & Daenerys Targaryen. No one would expect that at all with masterful "Subverting Expectations". .... Also, Drogon realized Daenerys was killed by a knife, so he destroyed the army of knives disguised as a throne. .... /s

  • Andres Alejandro De Luca Gettapietra

    Every time I feel sad because of GoT final season, I come to this video at 6:19 so I can hear that beautiful Palpatine impression.

  • MonotoneManny
    MonotoneManny Month ago

    I was waiting for Jeremy to start being honest with himself.

  • Anirudh Mishra
    Anirudh Mishra Month ago

    Please someone explain, how did Daenerys killed so many innocent people in just 1 episode she didn't kill in her whole life, did the Mad King's ghost get into her?😂

  • AJA Ryan1994
    AJA Ryan1994 Month ago

    Great acting, special effects, battle sequences, and storytelling all ruined because Benioff and Wise wanted to get on the Star Wars paycheck as soon as they could.

  • Michael Scheuring
    Michael Scheuring Month ago

    Jamie did everything he had to, to redeem himself. He went to Winterfell to help fight for the Starks. He reconciled with Bran. Going back to Cersei was his endgame.

  • Cassie
    Cassie Month ago

    You said dany was cut from Theon bc throbs a dick... how can u give what you don’t have

  • less kiss
    less kiss Month ago

    You said dany was cut from Theon bc throbs a dick... how can u give what you don’t have

  • Jonathan C
    Jonathan C Month ago

    Tyrion's stupidity did not bother me--he was in love with Danerys and could not see what was happening, whereas Varys had no such disadvantage. Jamie;s end did not bother me--he was always in love with Cersei and when push came to shove, he was going to try to save her. The one that bothered me was Danerys, and frankly it's a tough one. After so many episodes of styling herself as the "breaker of chains" and "not my father's daughter", both sentiments that I think were honest, it is tough to believe that she hated the people of King's Landing enough to do what she did. It was not a politically smart move either, given that all of Westeros would desert her after such an act, starting with her own boyfriend.
    My own choice would have been a Shakespearean ending--Dany accepts the surrender, but the conflict between her and Jon would still be lingering. Dany sees that Jon is proposed as king, maybe tries to kill him to keep the throne (he is spurning her at this point, after all). Jon kills her in self-defense, and then Drogon sees the whole thing and lights up Jon. The council gets together but cannot decide on a king, and so the kingdoms go their separate ways. And the Game of Thrones begins again, sans Targareyans.

  • a Stan
    a Stan Month ago

    Loved how like a season ago Dany locks her dragons up for killing one child. Oke that's fair...
    Proceeds to systematically go down every street of kings landing torching, innocent, men, women and children.
    While the characters deciding to massacre everyone is a massive moment you have to sustain your disbelief. I actually liked the episode and the visuals and effects. I just don't like how they executed it all.
    Like hell, why didn't they make it that her other dragon didn't die in ep4 and it dies in ep5 and you hear the civilians cheering for Danys dragons death, maybe even thinking it she was on the that dragon. Ofc Dany being on Drogon she's still alive, so she hears the bells, but then sees Rhaegal get shot down, and hears innocents cheering. Making Dany angery at the innocents for cheering at the death of her dragon, and this is especially upsetting for her, as she just wanted to free them from a tyrant.
    Like honestly I liked s8 overall. No where near as good as other seasons but I liked it... But HATED episode 6. If it were up to me Dany would have ended up on the throne.

  • DHScherocha
    DHScherocha Month ago

    What the fuck is with these people whining about Jamie going back to Cersei? For me that was the one inevitability of his arc. Every step of the way, no matter how much he'd grown, he'd throw it out the window when it came to Cersei. That was the one constant for his character. So these people acting like that was somehow subverting what should have been the conclusion for his character are what, just butthurt that he didn't conclude by suddenly flipping on a dime and betraying the one person he'd stayed true to throughout the course of the show? Were you people even watching the show up until now? The one absolutely certain fucking thing about his character was that his one foible outside of pushing little boys out of Windows was that his irrational love for Cersei trumped everything else. It. Made. Perfect. Sense.
    The criticism of this last season is 20% valid criticism about the sloppy writing and pacing, 60% bandwagon hate with no real basis for it beyond that's the way the internet is telling them they should hate it and 20% nerd rage that it didn't end the way people wanted and thinking that the showrunners made decisions on a whim, oblivious to the fact that all the major outcomes that people are up in arms about will end virtually the same way when the book is released.

  • Just Tim
    Just Tim Month ago

    dany is supposed to be the mad queen!! i expected her to be mad when she let her brother killed by her husband.. this is supposed to be a show with no happy ending.

  • hen ko
    hen ko Month ago

    Great analysis I agree on the character switch for the drawf man and fat maddam. follow my instagram @jorge_locolinn

  • cableaddict
    cableaddict Month ago

    Someone please explain how Dany could have possibly known that Cersei was dead.
    That's right, she could not have.
    I guess D&D sort of forgot.
    - And the same goes for Arya. who tells Jon "I came to kill Cersei, but Dany beat me to it."
    Say WHAT?
    (Not to mention, Dany did NOT beat her to it. If Arya had stayed with the Hound, she could have killed Cersei, walking down the steps.)
    Good lord .............

  • GGHGH GHGHGH
    GGHGH GHGHGH Month ago +1

    Season's 7-8 Drinking Game:
    Cersei stares out of a balcony with a smirk
    Daenyrys enters on a dragon to make a cool entrance

  • Liam Patrick
    Liam Patrick Month ago

    Jon Snow has been Dany's little bitch this entire season, unless you can count the last episode as an exception.

  • Ahmed Aay
    Ahmed Aay Month ago +1

    turned my girl into Adolf Targaryen

  • Watch Pug Tv
    Watch Pug Tv Month ago

    This episode had the best fight of the show hands down. (CLEGANEBOWL)

  • ThejollyFrenchman
    ThejollyFrenchman Month ago

    The thing about early GoT is that it had shocking events, but you could look back on them and see how and why they developed. Ned Stark's execution was shocking, but on a rewatch you can see how his misplaced trust and sense of honour made it inevitable, and the same can be said for the Red Wedding and Oberyn Martell's death. With this, there was nothing supporting these plot points besides foreshadowing devoid of any character development.

  • GenericUsername
    GenericUsername Month ago

    This episode was awesome for 1 reason....Cersei finally died

  • Bobby B
    Bobby B Month ago

    THANK THE GODS FOR BESSIE AND HER TITS

  • Prince Kabs
    Prince Kabs Month ago +1

    John should of become king and not be sent in exile at the wall....

  • MG
    MG Month ago

    I knew it it was Palpatine all alone. Damn it that guy just doesnt give up, killed the jedi order now came for more

  • Diego Martinez
    Diego Martinez 2 months ago

    Do you want to be king bran?

    Well yes but actually no

  • Ahmad Almaiman
    Ahmad Almaiman 2 months ago

    8:09 oh, Jeremy!!!! 😂😂😂
    The sounded funny then, it's even funnier now!!!

  • homer555552
    homer555552 2 months ago

    THIS ENDING WAS SHITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

  • Франк The chamber of imperialism

    You said dany was cut from Theon bc throbs a dick... how can u give what you don’t have

  • NICK LOPEZ LI
    NICK LOPEZ LI 2 months ago

    It's funny people complain about Game Of Thrones Season 8 being rushed truth is the whole series was rushed there was so much all ready left out so many characters that didn't make the cut. Battles that weren't shown those that were they shortened for budget reasons so many side plots and story arches all gone. Characters who were different in the books were changed for the show the outcomes the execution all of that was altered but to an extent most of what we saw was directly from the book for the most part. I think it's funny because you weren't complaining then but your complaining now.

  • L T
    L T 2 months ago

    I just can't believe a cold hearted, dumbass, asshole Bran was made king. The way he treated Meera after all the sacrifices she made to save his sorry ass. Now he's king??

  • PotterAndMatrixFan
    PotterAndMatrixFan 2 months ago

    I'm not even mad, just kind of disappointed. It was stupid and mindless with no reason behind anything. Also one of the writers worked on X-Men Origins: Wolverine. That should explain quite a bit...

  • smoke motta
    smoke motta 2 months ago

    Great analysis I agree on the character switch for the drawf man and fat maddam. follow my instagram @jorge_locolinn

  • SPONGEBOB_ON_LSD
    SPONGEBOB_ON_LSD 2 months ago

    I thought tryion is gonna be on the throne and all those wrong decisions in season 8 were because he did it on purpose to kill jamie, varys and cersie. So disappointed to see such intellectual character just silde away, could have been better.

  • Voldy356
    Voldy356 2 months ago +1

    We should just forget season 8 exists.

  • LyricalXilence
    LyricalXilence 2 months ago

    Oh Jeremy Jeremy....do you need a hug? Did you drink some hard alcohol after last nite? Cuddle the puppies, the puppies will make the pain go away.

  • Alan Hunt
    Alan Hunt 2 months ago

    I don't give a flying F about what people think, season 8 was amazing ... not perfect but a great way to close out an awesome journey. Naysayers are just more vocal than others I guess

  • mike dotson
    mike dotson 2 months ago +1

    Where is ep6!?!?

  • Julian Bouchard
    Julian Bouchard 2 months ago

    you have been wrong twice. Avatar and this.

  • Jose Garcia
    Jose Garcia 2 months ago +3

    Where's your ending review. I'm dying to hear it. As someone who gave up after the Night king, I still want to see how some one who gave up after the last episode sees the ending.

  • Something New
    Something New 2 months ago

    I don’t really blame the people who wrought this, they are forced to finish off a book that the main writer hasn’t. Like you give someone your book and it’s a murder mystery, and you give a friend the task of finishing it, and they don’t know who the killer is, but you do

  • Something New
    Something New 2 months ago

    I don’t really blame the people who wrought this, they are forced to finish off a book that the main writer hasn’t. Like you give someone your book and it’s a murder mystery, and you give a friend the task of finishing it, and they don’t know who the killer is, but you do

  • BeardedDragon
    BeardedDragon 2 months ago

    I guess Benihoff and Weiss are nothing without G.R.R Martin's writing and guidance.

  • Jose Rodriguez
    Jose Rodriguez 2 months ago

    Whenever I hear a show being great, I usually wait until all the seasons are done. If the Finale is great, then I watch all the seasons.

  • Adam Murphy Ryan
    Adam Murphy Ryan 2 months ago

    More like Jamie said I'm going to go back to dick my sister

  • Adam Grunther
    Adam Grunther 2 months ago +2

    Are we going to see a review of the finale?

  • Savory Bridge
    Savory Bridge 2 months ago +4

    Petition to bring back Jon snows balls

  • Kristen Nowlin
    Kristen Nowlin 2 months ago

    Once the show got away from the books, it went downhill fast. The worst are Dany and Tyrion. Tyrion went from a very logical person to an idiot. Dany in the books was always caring and put her people’s needs before her own; she did not wanna end up like her father. Show Dany was a power-hungry dick for a long time: wanting power above all else. It’s a tragedy

  • Yajie Liu
    Yajie Liu 2 months ago

    I understand why angry and grieving people do horrible things and step out of their normal moral boundaries - look at End Game - however, this is stepping way out of line to a point no human can sympathize with the main characters' decisions and thoughts and emotions anymore.

  • Shivam Shekhar
    Shivam Shekhar 2 months ago +4

    Its funny when you asked for bran and you got it

  • Bharat Joshi
    Bharat Joshi 2 months ago

    That Theon comment tho, viscous and below the belt.

  • dlarge6502
    dlarge6502 2 months ago

    You really make no sense in this review.
    1. What happens in this episode is what would have always happened, deal with it.
    2. Yes, as they only have 6 episodes left they have to wrap it up quickly, thats the only issue here. Its a little fast.
    3. Jamie: So you expect this man who has changed over the years to shack up with his latest woman while he lets his own sister/first love/mother to his children face down an army? Thats the old Jamie, letting his sister/first love/ MOTHER of his children get slaughtered by a queen with a dragon while he enjoys a hump. Have you ever heard the saying Blood is Thicker than Water? Would you not run to save your own family if you had to chose between them and humping the girl you just picked up? Do you know what family is???
    4. Tyrion: He is a talker. His only power and means of survival is to manipulate those who a literally BIGGER than him. Its how he survives. He read lots in order to increase his ability to be useful as a talker. HE IS NOT A GENIUS. He is a dwarf trying to stay alive in a world that usually kills dwarfs on sight for fun. Thoughout the series he has made a TON of mistakes but we did not see those as mistakes as they helped him to survive against people we hated, which is his goal. In the end the smartest thing he did was to go behind his queens back and free his brother putting himself at great risk. Oh thers that family thing again. Jesus man, he basically admits all this when talking to Jamie.
    5. Daenerys: Her family was torn apart when she was a kid and she ended up living with her brother in a country she never saw as home. A brother who really fancied having his bit of her body, as is tradition in their bloodline. What else is tradition in their bloodline? Madness. They are all stark raving mad. Her father was killed by Jamie BECAUSE HE WAS TOTALLY MAD. Her brother had this madnes, thats why we hated him and loved it when he wore his new crown. WHY is she immune from her families madness? Turns out she is as mad and crazy as the rest. You didnt see it? because she was freeing slaves? I saw it here and there, between the lines. She freed the slaves etc just to get the power and strength she needed. She said it was to get the iron throne, something she was totally obsessed by. Every time she was on screen it was so predictable! " I want my iron throne, no one would dare stand before me", then Tyrion comes along and talks some sense into her and we forget her madness showed itself. Then she has her closest friends killed, her lover turns out to be her nephew and he dont want the nooky anymore as he is not a full blood Targaryen so its naturally not his cup of tea and thus as he is her nephew it turns out the iron throne will never be hers unless everyone lies about it which they tend to not want to do as they somehow like Jon Snow much better. So, answer this. An obsessed queen, nothing to her name. Everything done to get a throne she cant have. Her own nephew wont sleep with her anymore. What has she got left? Her families madness. So yes, like her father before she cant help but BURN ALL OF THEM. HAHAHAHAH I HAVE A DRAGON AND YOU WILL BOW TO ME IN FLAME!!! NOBODY WILL HAVE THE IRON THRONE!!! BURN MY NEPHEW TOO, HE MUST BE DOWN THERE SOMEWHERE! THIS IS SO SATISFYING, DADDY WAS RIGHT, FIRE IS POWER, DEATH IS MY JUDGMENT! YOU WILL PAY FOR YOUR BETRAYAL AND LOVE ME FOR SPARING WHOEVER SURVIVES!
    You really didnt see this coming?
    Just because the series is running faster than we are used to does not mean its written badly. Perhaps what you are seeing is the weakness further seasons would have because there are no books. So do you want all of it in 6 episodes or strung out over the next several years?
    GRRM has already stated that what you will see is what he intends it to be. He told you that there is no democracy, you dont get to vote on anything, Suck it up and accept it. You were wrong about these characters if you think you knew them.

    Perhaps we can get on the huge potential of the prequels now? I want to see the story behind the Night King and the Long Night. I want to see how the wall was built by Bran and if that Bran was anything to do with the one we know. I want to explore the story of the Children of the Forest and perhaps more about the God of Light.
    But no, some idiots want to re-write season 8 to make Danny and John happy families sitting on two iron thrones.

  • swee abn
    swee abn 2 months ago

    All this is because the original author did not write all this.

  • MauricioHalo
    MauricioHalo 2 months ago

    Just saw last episod, u called it her goin anakin skywalker & everythin, very shitty series ending

  • C Black
    C Black 2 months ago

    "Breaking Bad" "The Sopranos" 2 examples of complete satisfaction.

  • Trey
    Trey 2 months ago +5

    “It’s like Jamie Lannister stabbed the mad king in the back, and the writers stabbed Jamie Lannister in the back”
    Jeremy’s lines like that are what keep me coming back

  • CABLE 715
    CABLE 715 2 months ago +1

    Just wait till you see ep. 6

  • ALEX TMROCK
    ALEX TMROCK 2 months ago +2

    Bran as a king lol 😂

  • Cash Lannister
    Cash Lannister 2 months ago

    I will never forgive Daenarys for killing Varys. Fuck her.

  • Maria Lopez
    Maria Lopez 2 months ago

    Poor favor Este asido El capitulo peor del mundo El pobre muchacho enpeso como in bastardo y termino igual

  • Ashley AMV
    Ashley AMV 2 months ago

    i actually liked the 5th episode

  • Lloyd van den Bor
    Lloyd van den Bor 2 months ago

    I get it, Dany lost her shit because of everyone she’s losing and we need a good reason to dislike her for the grand finale where she doesn’t get to sit on the iron throne. In the end we’ll all be like yeah... this is how it’s supposed to be! Just wait and see!

  • LordMalice6d9
    LordMalice6d9 2 months ago

    I already knew for years that Daenerys cracking under all of the pressure of her personal desires would cause her to snap. But, the one unchanging consistent trait of her character was that she never wantonly murdered and burned innocents and children. Because, the harming of children reminded her of her own abuse as a young girl by her brother and being sold into bondage to barbarians. I guess years and years of that aspect of her characterization wasn't important.

  • Bilge Pump
    Bilge Pump 2 months ago

    All these critics are deserting the ship so they can deny they lived for this epic pile of shit.

  • JJS3023 S
    JJS3023 S 2 months ago

    I think it was a slow burn for Calisi.

  • Ant Devamp
    Ant Devamp 2 months ago

    I thought it was obvious. Sorry guys.

  • 5pid3rman80
    5pid3rman80 2 months ago

    Everyone is seeing this Dany turn as abrupt, but it's been building since the beginning of the season! Her last hope in finding love over fear was dashed with Jon's(Aegon's) rejection of her advances, and when Missandei died, she took her last word to heart and straight up "Dracarys'd" Kings Landing...!

  • Alana Banana
    Alana Banana 2 months ago

    What happened with Jamie? He was one of the best characters. He should just stay away from his sister. His death was stupid. Most of the deaths now are stupid. I never liked Dany, I thought she was selfish and should go full out evil, I guess? Then someone (maybe Tyrion) kill her on the throne and then he becomes King? Or Arya kills her? Or John?

  • orangeapples
    orangeapples 2 months ago

    It is like everyone has a breaking point I am glad you finally have yours.

  • Tanyaa Brita
    Tanyaa Brita 2 months ago

    This was my least favourite episode this season

  • TheWarshire
    TheWarshire 2 months ago

    I disagree on every point with the mother of dragons. Think what she has lost since going to westeros. 2 dragon children. A general who loved her in everyway, she left a man she thought she loved behind, and her first true friend. All but 2 advisers are dead. One of which is there only for war and knows very little of anything else. For 2 seasons they have called for her mercy and it keeps costing her family. Then finally, seeing cercie standing INDIFFERENT TO THE DEATH OF HER MEN, and she snaps. Burn it all. This city was never worth WHAT SHE GAVE UP TO GET TO THE WALLS. that is the point.

  • KENNYVIEWS
    KENNYVIEWS 2 months ago

    So you didn’t think it was cool that dany dropped the castle that Jamie and Cersei wanted so bad on their head. I mean she dropped the castle on Jamie who killed her father in that castle. She dropped it on Cersei who did anything to be the queen of that castle on their head. Dany killed them. Not the castle. She knew that she would kill them by doing that. Not Jamie maybe but def Cersei.

  • Ticonderoga Black
    Ticonderoga Black 2 months ago +3

    Dany’s character arch makes sense, it’s just rushed. If they started her descent a season ago, it wouldn’t have felt so cheap when she went crazy.

  • Anthony R
    Anthony R 2 months ago

    Ep 3 was the worst

  • bunuh diri sempurna 2
    bunuh diri sempurna 2 2 months ago

    Arya: Lots of people are complain ing after every GoT episode.

    The Hound: Lots of c*nts.

  • MR MAINY GAMER
    MR MAINY GAMER 2 months ago +1

    Sons of anarchy curse

  • JTib
    JTib 2 months ago

    I thought the Jaime Lannister arch was a little weak, but to be honest, he never really diverted his devotion to Cersei save for a (meaningless) fling with Brienne.
    Dany basically told us that she was going to go terrorist and why she did. Word of Jon Snow's legacy has gotten around. She'll never be loved by the people like he is and she is inches from the Iron Throne. Since she does not have the strongest claim to the throne then she will claim it by terror. The way it was written was really subtle, but I honestly couldn't hate on it. We were kept in the same place as Jon, someone with little idea as to what's happening until it all breaks loose.

  • giddeo
    giddeo 2 months ago

    Deliberately didn't watch this season, glad I made that choice, shit writers

  • Marshall
    Marshall 2 months ago +1

    You forgot to mention the part where the dragon’s fire turned into a laser beam.

  • Scott Cranidge
    Scott Cranidge 2 months ago

    All Hail King Bran?!

  • Jorks Family
    Jorks Family 2 months ago

    Tyrion will die and bran will sit on the iron throne. Wtf. This story is becoming more retarded.

  • WaftableContent
    WaftableContent 2 months ago

    Hey is this the =3 guy?

  • Zen Musiclover
    Zen Musiclover 2 months ago

    Jaime Lannister started to suck when the show runners sent him back to Cersei the first time. I don't understand why they did that.
    I wonder what the author thinks of all this? 🤔💭

  • MyMy Navi
    MyMy Navi 2 months ago

    Hehe this video was quite rhymey and puny. I like it, I like it a lot. And same reaction this series is going to end tragically and I’m sad about it...Anyway great review!

  • Dalton Smith
    Dalton Smith 2 months ago

    I like jow gray worm last his shit. That made sense. He wants complete slaughter. Was pissed how Dany turned bad and Also how Snows men disregarded him. I think it would be awesome when the Unsullied started the slaughter if the men of the North just stood there with there mouths opened and slowly fell back in shock.

  • Luna w
    Luna w 2 months ago

    I never liked kings landing people from season one i hated what they did to Ned Stark i liked it when the city burned down to ground yet hated Dany the one who did it 🙄 mix feelings 🌚

  • Tobermory
    Tobermory 2 months ago

    Totally in character for Daenerys. Had the power of a god for the last 8 seasons, starts to think she is one.

  • DanceOrama89
    DanceOrama89 2 months ago

    Daenerys did say she would take what is hers with fire and blood. I felt she crossed the line when she impulsively killed the Tarleys. Jamie once said he wants to die in the arms of the woman he loves. And Yes!!! I told my husband today if Bran doesn't do anything in the last episode he is a freaking useless character!! 😆😆😆

  • Keon Mackenzie
    Keon Mackenzie 2 months ago +2

    The shocking moments in seasons 1-6, whilst shocking, made sense. The shocking moments of seasons 7-8 make no sense with no development or character consideration.

  • BananaPhone423
    BananaPhone423 2 months ago

    Tyrion slowly finds his heart to care for other people. He begins as a smug logical dick and slowly changes his emotional narrative. But honestly doesn't matter because they wasted their creative effort by killing off the Night King on ep3 what the fuck were they thinking... Just uuuuuuuuugggggghhhhh.....

  • Mariam Kadagishvili
    Mariam Kadagishvili 2 months ago +1

    3:50 best speech

  • serialfx
    serialfx 2 months ago

    HBO was gonna give them 10 episodes @Jeremy Jahns. They chose 6. Them "sticking" the landing is no ones fault but their own.

  • MeGawOOt99
    MeGawOOt99 2 months ago

    Whelp, looks like Daenerys is on that time of the month.

    I know many girls and women who are nice then that few days of the month. They want to murder you and everyone, then drink wine from your skull.

  • Love_FPL
    Love_FPL 2 months ago

    Actually liked Jaimes story, only one that made some sense, Jaime is a character that is far from perfect, I think he Originally went to kill Cersei, but when he saw her he didn't see Cersei, he saw his Sister.

    Danny however had no development
    Arya has plot armor thicker than the Mountains D

  • LyricalXilence
    LyricalXilence 2 months ago +1

    I'm laughing at all of you guys who are never happy. You had the books but weren't happy and wanted a show...and this is what you get. Learn to be happy with what you are given! Stop demanding remakes, sequels etc.