Tap to unmute

Freedom! '90 (Remastered)

  • Published on Feb 18, 2017 veröffentlicht
  • Provided to Clip-Share by Aegean/Epic
    Freedom! '90 (Remastered) · George Michael
    Twenty Five
    ℗ 2006 G.K. Panayiotou, under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
    Released on: 2008-06-17
    Engineer: Chris Porter
    Background Vocal: Shirley Lewis
    Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar: Phil Palmer
    Percussion: Danny Cummings
    Keyboards, Piano: Chris Cameron
    Auto-generated by Clip-Share.
  • MusicMusic

Comments • 0