Tap to unmute

TXT (투모로우바이투게더) The Name Chapter: TEMPTATION Preview

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 21, 2023 veröffentlicht
  • MusicMusic

Comments • 15 506

  • lil
    lil 13 days ago +8890

    i am not okay, thank you so much bighit for debuting our boys like really they’re never disappointing

    • 143twice
      143twice 8 days ago

      TXT best boys best gifts for moas

    • lil
      lil 9 days ago

      @yeonjujins fr they’re running our health

    • lil
      lil 9 days ago

      @It's KOREAN not CHINESE ahh 6h

    • lil
      lil 9 days ago

      @요밍yoming oh well yh i really love them

    • Iva
      Iva 9 days ago +1

      !!!!

  • 츄
     11 days ago +7

    오빠들 이번컴백도 화이팅 !노래,음색 개좋아...💙모아가 사랑하는거알지??💙💙💙💙💙응원하고있어!!!

  • LunarRose__
    LunarRose__ 11 days ago +243

    I feel like I keep repeating myself in every album they release but I am already so addicted just by listening to the preview! This is going to be one of my favorites! I am so glad they keep experimenting with new concepts and sounds yet everything they do they always make it their own. TXT never ceases to amaze me.

    • yeonjunnie
      yeonjunnie 10 days ago +6

      Exactly! TXT does so many various concepts while most of the grps I’ve seen usually on stick to a few.
      And they always nail the new concepts!

  • 김윤서
    김윤서 11 days ago +5

    기대할게 ❤️❤️

  • ᄒᄒ
    ᄒᄒ 10 days ago +5

    이게 우리나라의 자랑스러운 아이돌이다

  • Lanslet Maria
    Lanslet Maria 13 days ago +2893

    I will never be disappointed by them. They are such great artist.

    • Alishah Servat
      Alishah Servat 11 days ago +1

      @Bella💕 this is txt not BTS

    • Alishah Servat
      Alishah Servat 11 days ago

      @Bella💕 so?

    • zallucha
      zallucha 11 days ago

      @CUTE LITTLE SOPHIE cry!

    • Edits Ccc
      Edits Ccc 11 days ago +4

      @CUTE LITTLE SOPHIE cry other boy groups could never

    • Vishal Kumar
      Vishal Kumar 12 days ago +8

      @CUTE LITTLE SOPHIE May be u don't know let me tell u .Moas don't take trolls seriously 😂

  • 김민정
    김민정 11 days ago +4

    투바투는 몽환 청량입니다. 아셨죠?

  • 설희원
    설희원 11 days ago +4

    네버랜드를 떠나며 노래 너무 취향이야 어떡해🥺❤️❤️ 다른 노래들도 다 너무 좋다 우리 아가들ㅜㅜ

  • Seoyul Yoo
    Seoyul Yoo 10 days ago +5

    하;; 진짜 이렇게 개좋은 노래만 계속 내면 되는줄 아나;; 진짜... 굉장히 감사합니다 만수무강 하십쇼. 사랑합니다.

  • 콩나물
    콩나물 10 days ago +3

    여러분 꼭 이어폰끼고 들으세요... 이거 대박날 것 같애요...

  • Montserrat Barrón
    Montserrat Barrón 13 days ago +711

    Believe it or not, there hasn’t been a single song of them that I’ve never liked. All of them are everything to me!! Their songs are literally heaven to my ears.

  • Alessiana Moon
    Alessiana Moon 7 days ago +3

    Их альбомы это всегда такое родное, тëплое звучание, которое тут же тебя цепляет чем-то. Хочу пожать руку продюсерам за это

  • Alessiana Moon
    Alessiana Moon 10 days ago +96

    TXT не прекращают удивлять!
    Во время просмотра я буквально сидела, раскрыв рот от удивления :D
    Как же они хороши :(

    • sabjaanee
      sabjaanee 10 days ago +4

      ПЕСНИ ТАК ХОРОШИ Я НЕ МОГУ ДОЖДАТЬСЯ

  • Mildred Quinones
    Mildred Quinones 11 days ago +74

    TXT are like the best fine wine: they get better with every new album/song that comes out.🥰

  • glittermrrr
    glittermrrr 10 days ago +138

    Кажется что это самый волшебный альбом к поп. Песни такие лёгкие, тизеры очень красивые... Завидую тем кому попадётся карточка Хюнинкая в альбоме

    • Oni Roo
      Oni Roo 10 days ago +7

      Кай очень редкий покемон, из всех альбомов его карточки попались лишь в 2х😔
      Надеюсь в этот раз он обязательно попадется, зря что ли 3 версии купила😑

  • Diana
    Diana 13 days ago +490

    This comeback is going to break the charts, all of the songs sound amazing and the amount of effort they put into making it one of their best. MOA LETS PUT THE SAME AMOUNT OF EFFORT WHEN THE COMEBACK IS RELEASED.

  • 모아피어나왜안해 ?

    진짜 프리뷰만 들었는데 이렇게 좋기야?? 툽깅이들 진짜 사랑하구 너무 자랑스러워❤❤

  • onkas kokadze
    onkas kokadze 11 days ago +3

    это звучит просто прекрасно!!!!! ">[]< с нетерпением жду камбек, так и вижу, как буду сидеть и рыдать от того как я восхищаюсь тубату🌼😭💗💗💗💗💗

  • moa~
    moa~ 10 days ago +4

    Eles estão numa nova era💜💜😳

  • 오지현
    오지현 10 days ago +5

    진짜 난리났다 이번컴백 ㅠㅠㅠㅠ 레전드 오브 레전드 ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ 사랑해♥️♥️

  • Snowflake Flower
    Snowflake Flower 13 days ago +717

    I'm done. I'm dead. I'm not okay. I'm not ready. I'm still processing. Idk, I love them so much. These boys are so talented. ❤️😵

    • Djanies TV
      Djanies TV 11 days ago +1

      I'm so slow to understand

    • LUNA 루나
      LUNA 루나 11 days ago +2

      fighting bleeding crying crawling losing

    • Nova Bae
      Nova Bae 13 days ago +2

      Girl me tooo😢❤

    • JJ Garrett
      JJ Garrett 13 days ago +2

      They exact words I wanted to say!!!!! 😅

    • Natasha Sabri
      Natasha Sabri 13 days ago +2

      ME TOO

  • Running Man Fun
    Running Man Fun 11 days ago +138

    TXT всегда поражают своими альбомами. Каждый раз это ощущается как свежий глоток воздуха

    • Alessiana Moon
      Alessiana Moon 11 days ago +2

      Согласна! Лучшие ребята

  • Niharika Gupta
    Niharika Gupta 11 days ago +16

    All songs already hit the vibe in just 2 lines..it is gonna be another all songs - all amazing album from txt✨✨✨

  • 귀여운 돌이😍
    귀여운 돌이😍 11 days ago +4

    다 너무 좋아요ㅠㅠ

  • Pris Hdz
    Pris Hdz 11 days ago +9

    THIS IS GOING TO BE THE BEST ALBUM OF 2023

  • Obito Uchiha
    Obito Uchiha 13 days ago +622

    It don't sound like generic boring kpop it sounds UNIQUE! TXT strikes back again with amazing music and their vocals are outstanding

    • TXT8
      TXT8 13 days ago +2

      @L. T. They’ve always been releasing the best

    • L. T.
      L. T. 13 days ago +4

      It sounds like a Shawn Mendes album actually… but I’m loving it. Probably their best work since Run Away 😳

    • Uday Kumar
      Uday Kumar 13 days ago +1

      True

  • sutaak
    sutaak 10 days ago +18

    Txt got 2.16m pre orders surpassing their previous records. Pls I'm so proud of them

  • heartyyyyy
    heartyyyyy 11 days ago +19

    SO PROUD, IM PART OF TXT SMALL STEPS BUT BIG ACHIEVEMENTS

  • moamoa
    moamoa 8 days ago +2

    Я уверена, что несколько лет спустя мы будем вспоминать этот камбэк с восхищением~

  • Diana Contreras Luna
    Diana Contreras Luna 11 days ago +140

    Este comback tiene tantos ritmos. TXT son tan marvillosos, estos chicos crecen cada día más.

  • Magical TXT
    Magical TXT 13 days ago +313

    MOA! Announcement: this January 27 2023, TXT is coming back with 5th mini album, we must prepare for this bigger comeback. Let's break our own record in streaming(we must break the 24hrs CROWN record with 15.1M), voting(for trophy at musicbank, mcountdown, show champion, and especially Ingkigayo because Yeonjun is MC there, and lastly the pre orders, let's make 2.5M preorder. Fighting MOA ♡♡♡♡♡

    • Magical TXT
      Magical TXT 11 days ago +3

      MOA please join the premier to get higher v1ews

    • kim x kim
      kim x kim 13 days ago +3

      Fighting!!!

    • うさぎ
      うさぎ 13 days ago +5

      Yes We need to win Ingkigayo
      MC Yeonjun will be so happy

    • Palak Thakur
      Palak Thakur 13 days ago +7

      Ple don't be lazy on this comeback
      Plz MOA
      We can do this together 💙
      Fighting

    • 최연준 다리길이 맙소사
      최연준 다리길이 맙소사 13 days ago +2

      Let’s go for itttttt!!!!!

  • Ro!♡
    Ro!♡ 11 days ago +30

    Realmente son increíbles, sus canciones son espectaculares. COMO LOS AMO TXT, TODOS SUS ÁLBUMES SON UNAS JOYITAS AUDITIVAS, LOS AMO TANTO AAAA

  • 뫄깅쓰
    뫄깅쓰 10 days ago +12

    항상 온몸에 소름이 쫙ㅜㅜ 진짜 대박이다.. 항상 사랑해요 그리고 안무좀 쉬운걸로 해주세요.. 애들이 1순위니까 ...💗 최연준,최수빈,최범규,강태현,휴닝카이 투모로우바이투게더 너무 사랑하고 당장 컴백이 내일이네용 수고했다는말 꼭 해주고싶었어 수고했고 무리하지말고 화이팅! 항상 고맙고 미안하고 사랑해요!! 대박나자

  • Katrina Huka
    Katrina Huka 9 days ago +3

    Я в шоке , это будет моим любимым альбом !

  • Dulce Romero
    Dulce Romero 10 days ago +8

    the new album is really amazing 😭💗

  • Kitty Kapai
    Kitty Kapai 13 days ago +307

    Taehyun once said "TXT has no limits in genres". I totally can see it now. Since debut TXT always amazed me. This album with these diversity and title track will be the best to kick off the new year with. Cannot wait this promotion. See you guys at the music shows💙💙💙💙💙

  • sutaak
    sutaak 10 days ago +9

    We will officially get to listen all the songs fully tomorrow.... ARE WE EVEN READY?!??!!

  • •ᴗ•
    •ᴗ• 11 days ago +4

    진짜 대박이다.....하 사랑해 얘들아ㅜㅜㅠㅠ

  • 오지현
    오지현 10 days ago +5

    미춌다 진짜 대박이다

  • 응응
    응응 10 days ago +5

    휴카 미쳤다 왤케 잘어울려 ㄹㅈㄷ

  • Ravena Silva
    Ravena Silva 13 days ago +477

    THEY ALWAYS DELIVER THEIR UNIQUENESS! TXT ALWAYS SERVING THE COMPLETE OPPOSITE OF EVERYTHING THE INDUSTRY IS DOING. GIANTS!

    • Dimension Dilemma
      Dimension Dilemma 13 days ago +1

      Omg

    • TRAITOR x TOGETHER x CLOWNS
      TRAITOR x TOGETHER x CLOWNS 13 days ago +2

      TXT music is just so fresh , its awesome haha

    • Alice Wonderland
      Alice Wonderland 13 days ago +9

      Lmao why does this sound like a backhanded compliment even though it’s not. I feel like this is pretty on track with the industry while being fresh.

  • 보로
    보로 11 days ago +2

    빨리 풀로 듣고 싶다......... 닳도록 듣고 있다고..

  • lyxxi
    lyxxi 10 days ago +7

    У ТХТ самые интересные и гениальные песни из всей к-рор индустрии..

  • kkkkkkkk
    kkkkkkkk 10 days ago +5

    Loving every single song 💕 txt never disappoints 🤩

  • Bisma Haris
    Bisma Haris 11 days ago +6

    These snippets are not enough to tide me over for 2 days!!! GIMME THE FULL VERSIONS NOWWW

  • Master Jeydi
    Master Jeydi 13 days ago +861

    0:10 - Devil by the Window
    0:27 - Leaving Neverland
    0:49 - Happy Fools
    1:04 - Tinnitus
    1:24 - Sugar Rush Ride

    • janana
      janana 9 days ago +4

      @Zahra Ghadhban she's not talking about the title track she's talking about the title that she wrote in the comments wasn't the official one ok

    • Zahra Ghadhban
      Zahra Ghadhban 10 days ago +6

      @Meanwhile This nooooo the official one is sugar rush ride

    • Meanwhile This
      Meanwhile This 11 days ago +7

      the official one : Farewell, Neverland

    • TRAITOR x TOGETHER x CLOWNS
      TRAITOR x TOGETHER x CLOWNS 13 days ago +8

      @nklv02 sugar rush rideeeeee

    • aly
      aly 13 days ago +39

      @nklv02 sugar rush ride

  • ashley;
    ashley; 7 days ago +5

    Pordiooos este álbum va es preciosoooo

  • Valertia Lar
    Valertia Lar 11 days ago +22

    Necesito que ya salga el álbum, me urge escuchar Sugar Rush Ride y Tinnitus 😭😭😭🙏🙏🙏🙏

    • MOA
      MOA 11 days ago

      The teaser is out now!!!

  • 無限的我
    無限的我 11 days ago +4

    this is truly a temptation! "Devil by the window" and "Farewell, Neverland" are my faves so far. Really curious about "Sugar Rush Ride", the sound feels so new

  • limonada de papaya TxT ⟭⟬: Temptation  👉👈

    No sé si Devil By The Window va a ser mi canción fav.

  • Strawberries :)
    Strawberries :) 13 days ago +2720

    TXT - 100%
    FANS -100%
    DANCE - 100%
    VISUAL - 100%
    VOCAL - 100%
    INSTRUMENTAL - 100%
    STYLE - 100%
    BEAUTIFUL - 100%
    MOA, ДАВАЙТЕ ПОКАЖЕМ, НАСКОЛЬКО СИЛЬНО МЫ ЛЮБИМ НАШЕГО TXT!!!

    • rossy ruiz
      rossy ruiz 10 days ago +1

      Perfect

    • Suhas S
      Suhas S 10 days ago +2

      @Ꮀ Ꮢ Ꭺ Ꮓ Ꭼ SO2 💯

    • インディ
      インディ 12 days ago +6

      this comment isn't even meaningful anymore you guys copy and paste it EVERYWHERE😭

    • Alvaro Aly SO2
      Alvaro Aly SO2 12 days ago +4

      @Ꮀ Ꮢ Ꭺ Ꮓ Ꭼ SO2 😂😂

    • Mary Jane Pacate
      Mary Jane Pacate 12 days ago +2

      fact

  • 최범규바라기 다은

    최범규 뭐야 원래 잘생겼었는데 더 잘생겨졌어

  • Yunuel
    Yunuel 11 days ago +4

    TXT NEVER DISAPPOINTS

  • wendy pausanos
    wendy pausanos 10 days ago +4

    Another no skip album txt always slayed 🔥

  • Jade D
    Jade D 10 days ago +5

    I like all of the previews, but I woke up this morning and before I even actually woke up,, my brain was just playing "Devil by the Window." I can't wait for the full release!

  • Adisa Jakupovic
    Adisa Jakupovic 13 days ago +152

    THIS ALBUM IS GOING TO BE THE ALBUM OF THE YEAR! Yeonjun didn’t lie when he said it is a masterpiece. I am speechless and absolute can’t wait for their comeback 😭🤌🏻

    • Magical TXT
      Magical TXT 13 days ago +1

      Fighting MOA for SONG OF THE YEAR & ALBUM OF THE YEAR♡♡♡

    • nadjima ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ
      nadjima ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ 13 days ago +3

      @nekaroine okay, sorry 😭 I just misunderstood.. I’m not mad!! :)

    • nekaroine
      nekaroine 13 days ago +1

      @nadjima ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ noooo, ofc i didnt meant that! i just dont understand them and wanted to read more opinions about songs, please dont be mad:(

    • nadjima ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ
      nadjima ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ 13 days ago +3

      @nekaroinewhy are u saying this as if it’s a bad thing? txt has a lot of latin & korean fans and they’re just being supportive?

    • nekaroine
      nekaroine 13 days ago +4

      and sugar rush ride will be soty i swear
      btw why there are only a little of english comments :((

  • Sofea
    Sofea 8 days ago +5

    Each one of this song are amazing!!!

  • Miftah Al Zannah
    Miftah Al Zannah 11 days ago +2

    Aku sangat menanti comeback kali ini. Can't wait!!!

  • ximxim
    ximxim 7 days ago +2

    Preciosas voces .. que talento tomorrow x together

  • Pheisia Huang
    Pheisia Huang 11 days ago +6

    I always feel the song made by Slow Rabbit, It's always the best👍🏻

  • Mandie
    Mandie 13 days ago +543

    The whole concept is breathtaking. Can't wait for the album to come out.

  • sutaak
    sutaak 10 days ago +5

    This album is gonna be really CRAZYY. do u know why? GO AND WATCH MV TEASER 2!!

  • 귀염둥이🐧
    귀염둥이🐧 10 days ago +9

    '자정의 창가에서만난 악마의목소리는 달콤했다'는 진짜 역대급으로 좋은듯 너무 내취항♡

  • may Baby
    may Baby 11 days ago +4

    The most excited for "leaving neverland" !!!
    like the vibe of the song seems soo cool and the way I SCREAMED after hearing yeonjun's voice OMFG this song is gonna be on repeat

  • 예린 김
    예린 김 10 days ago +5

    몇번째냐….노래 중독성 머임ㅠㅜ
    내일아 빨리 와라

  • ayu_gyu
    ayu_gyu 13 days ago +549

    I'm a multi-fandom stan & I'm gonna be completely honest when I say that there is not a single song of TXT that I haven't listened for a 100 times, whether it's in any version AND liked each one of it! Like it doesn't happen with any other groups, there are some songs that I like some I don't but it's not the case with TXT bcz their discography is the perfect defination of perfection! I know from my experience that this album will take over the world too! TXT WORLD DOMINATION LET'S GAURRRR

    • AmézingAmélie
      AmézingAmélie 13 days ago +5

      Same as a multi. As far as songs go TXT really has some of the literal best. I love BTS and Enhypen and StrayKids but no one does it like TXT. The Vocals, the visuals, the lyrics, the dance everything is always 1000% on point

  • Sonalisa Swer
    Sonalisa Swer 10 days ago +4

    We can already see from the preview how hard they've been working moas let's give it our all and support our boys fighting!!

  • mahli
    mahli 10 days ago +4

    devil by the window já é a maior do brasil

  • Sofea
    Sofea 7 days ago +4

    I love this album so much ♡

  • cham!
    cham! 11 days ago +8

    TXT making history once again, not surprised 😭 Truly amazing and unbeatable tbh, this is their year

  • Vic M
    Vic M 13 days ago +322

    the maturity of their sound is mesmerising and overwhelming. even before becoming a moa, i’ve always been amazed by txt’s music production. i’m so excited for this one. our txt, we can tell you and your team worked so hard. great things will come to you. we love you

    • sutaak
      sutaak 12 days ago +1

      Same!! I'm so excited to listen to all the songs

  • MSJ 001
    MSJ 001 10 days ago +6

    As usual, TXT will always come up with surprises. And this boy group has to be the most versatile, unique and experimental boy group to be ever made in kpop.

  • mixxx
    mixxx 11 days ago +36

    txt tiene las mejores canciones de toda la industria del kpop

  • Tory 토리
    Tory 토리 10 days ago +1

    Mano, esse álbum PROMETE MUITO acho q até mais q os outros. Esse sem dúvida vai entrar na minha lista de álbuns favs
    1 magic
    2 temptation

  • YoungLea
    YoungLea 11 days ago +8

    Sounds like album of the year

  • chroe
    chroe 13 days ago +374

    TXT never disappoints, I love their songs!

  • 𝑯𝒂𝒑𝒑𝒚 𝑭𝒐𝒐𝒍! 🌼

    NECESITO ESUCHARLAS TODAS YAAAAA, ESTOY MURIENDO POR DENTRO. Realmente estoy tentada!! ㅠㅠ

  • Yahs
    Yahs 10 days ago +4

    TXT NEVER DISAPPOINTS US😭

  • Yuna Yuyu
    Yuna Yuyu 11 days ago +4

    Congrats for 2.16m po 👏😻

  • Nuqueira 4K gaming MOBILE

    O quanto incrível vai tá isso ❤

  • Mans 567
    Mans 567 13 days ago +698

    This mini album already surpassed their previous releases. I’m proud of the fact that the music quality goes up with every release. 😊 and note: emoji doesn’t freeze views

    • Mans 567
      Mans 567 13 days ago

      @Random xxx i think it’s meant sarcastically

    • Mans 567
      Mans 567 13 days ago +1

      ​@Dion 🤣yup and i guarantee that soobin will be in odi's cage

    • Random xxx
      Random xxx 13 days ago

      @Dion no judging from the preview

    • TwoFii
      TwoFii 13 days ago +2

      So prouddd

    • Dion
      Dion 13 days ago +5

      You already listened to the whole album? Wow!

  • Imagine The Unreal
    Imagine The Unreal 10 days ago +1

    Só música boa, definitivamente não consigo fazer um ranking 😳❤️

  • asfgh_moa
    asfgh_moa 11 days ago +6

    1.7M road to 2M wow 👏❤️

  • Rajella Pinkpaws
    Rajella Pinkpaws 11 days ago +3

    I am so excited for the album!!! I think 2nd song and Sugar Rush Ride gonna become my favorite

  • 모아모아깅
    모아모아깅 9 days ago +2

    우아.. 이번 컨셉 진짜 미쳤고 다들 음색 무슨일이야…? 휴닝카이 얼굴 미쳤다… 완전 엘프 그 자체잖아 ㅠㅠ 너무 사랑스럽고 예쁘다 내 아이돌 ㅠㅠㅠ

  • Shadow13 🦋
    Shadow13 🦋 13 days ago +597

    How lucky are MOAs to stan artists that can own any genre of music they choose to do? Let’s work hard for their comeback, TXT deserves the world!!

    • sarima owhonda
      sarima owhonda 12 days ago +2

      @ArLa no problem i have just seen alot of people seem confused since they may not have been exposed to afrobeats but thanks for changing it! :)

    • sarima owhonda
      sarima owhonda 12 days ago +2

      @ArLa tinnitus is under the afropop genre which is generated from afrobeats sounds originating from Nigeria and ghana in west africa

    • abderrezak gh
      abderrezak gh 12 days ago +5

      MOA are so lucky! We stan the most perfect group.

    • Sbgyoo Choii
      Sbgyoo Choii 12 days ago +3

      YES MOAs are the luckiest!!

    • p_자수정
      p_자수정 13 days ago +13

      Absolutely! 🙌🙌 absolutely lucky, absolutely true for them, and absolutely will work hard

  • Luvsjunnie
    Luvsjunnie 11 days ago +2

    AMOOO

  • maria
    maria 10 days ago +4

    SE VIENE TREMENDO ALBUM, ESTOS NUEVE MESES DE PARTO VALIERON LA PENA LA ESPERA

  • yo
    yo 11 days ago +2

    TINNITUS MI CANCIÓN XFAVOR SAQUEN EL ÁLBUM YAAA😭🙏🏻

  • Ursula W
    Ursula W 11 days ago +5

    TxT never disappoints. When you thought it’s their best album, they come up with a better one every cb

  • Jessica Ross
    Jessica Ross 13 days ago +147

    This album sounds OUSTANDING! It's some 80's remix with TXT style. All tracks are different and well worked on. The music is unique especially Tritinius and Suga rush ride they already sounds like Bangers! RELEASE THE ALBUM ALREADY!

    • Jessica Ross
      Jessica Ross 13 days ago +2

      @Yinxiora Quartz same it's amazing!!! A BOP IS COMING !

    • Yinxiora Quartz
      Yinxiora Quartz 13 days ago +4

      I thought it sound kinda retro too, guess it's not my imagination. I LOVE all tracks like how!?

  • Esma Nur
    Esma Nur 10 days ago +4

    TXT always do best

  • MOA Guham MOGU MOGU
    MOA Guham MOGU MOGU 9 days ago +4

    I LIKE HOW TXT SONGS CONCEPT EVOLVED FROM CUTE IN DEBUT ERA TO THE CONCEPT LIKE TEMPTATION WHICH IS KINDA COOL AND SEXY

  • Golden Maknae
    Golden Maknae 8 days ago +4

    TXT's albums are a work of art

  • Letícia
    Letícia 11 days ago +3

    Sinto que vou me apaixonar por Leaving Neverland

  • Bisma Haris
    Bisma Haris 13 days ago +163

    TXT are allergic to making bad songs, their discography continues to be perfect!
    Their vocal improvement is truly something to be proud of, look at those beautiful vocals they're giving us! And the fact that they have huge participation in the making of this album makes me so happy.
    Let's get them a daesang this year, MOA. AOTY IS HERE! TXT8 FTW!

  • cysm mp3
    cysm mp3 10 days ago +4

    MY FAVORITE ALBUM OF 2023 NO DOUBT

  • Yeonjuniee
    Yeonjuniee 11 days ago +4

    Txt be dropping bangers since debut!

  • Alanah Sheppard
    Alanah Sheppard 9 days ago +3

    I think we can all agree, these boys never disappoint.

  • Ivonne Estrada
    Ivonne Estrada 8 days ago +3

    Que hermoso seve yeonju me gusto el concepto de TXT