Game Of Thrones Season 8 Episode 6 Preview Breakdown | FINAL EPISODE!!

Share
Embed
  • Published on May 13, 2019 veröffentlicht
  • Support My Channel! Join 🏰 Throne: Kingdom at War and get 200 gold coins and 👑 “1 day VIP status” for FREE ➤ bit.ly/2HhV6tV
    ▬▬ Video Description ▬▬
    After an explosive episode of Game of Thrones Season 8 Episode 5 we look towards the final episode and what that may bring. Daenerys has destroyed King's Landing and we also saw the final fates of our main characters: Jaime, Cersei, Qyburn, Euron, The Hound and his brother the Mountain. Though all our enemies are gone we see that a new one may have risen.
    Game of Thrones Season 8 Episode 6 will air May 19th 2019 and will be the overall final episode of the series that has gone on for almost 10 years. With almost 2 hours of content this will be one of the longest episodes for a television show and will likely conclude with record breaking views for HBO. Let me know what you thought of it down below.
    ▬▬ Support My Channel ▬▬
    ● Patreon: www.patreon.com/redteamreview
    ●T-Shirts: teespring.com/stores/gotpodcast
    ● P.O. Box Coming Soon

    ▬▬ Follow Us on Social Media! ▬▬
    ● Facebook: facebook.com/redteamreview
    ● Twitter: twitter.com/RedTeamReview
    ● Instagram: instagram.com/redteamreview/
    ● Tumblr: redteamreview.tumblr.com/
    ● Snapchat www.snapchat.com/add/redteamreview
    ▬▬ Big Thanks to our Patrons! ▬▬
    ❤Michael Bennett
    ❤Lady Lauren
    ❤Anthony Welsh
    ❤KellieDarling
    ❤Sophie
    ❤Michael Tambe
    ❤ Angel B

    ▬▬ Check Out These Videos! ▬▬
    ►Star Wars Playlist - tinylink.net/isyOv
    ►Game of Thrones Podcast - tinylink.net/DUP5F
    ►Game of Thrones Theories - tinylink.net/gJMO7
    ►Game of Thrones Season 8 Playlist - tinylink.net/l1af9
    ►Game of Thrones: An Epic or History Book? Feat - History Buffs - clip-share.net/video/0hmXyP9Vmm4/video.html


    ▬▬ Information ▬▬
    Game of Thrones is an American fantasy drama television series created for HBO by David Benioff and D. B. Weiss. Based on the fantasy novel series, A Song of Ice and Fire by George R.R. Martin. A Game of Thrones is one of the most successful television series to ever made and continues to captivate audiences all over the world. The series is set on the fictional continents of Westeros and Essos, and interweaves several plot lines with a large ensemble cast. The first narrative arc follows a civil conflict among several noble houses for the Iron Throne of the Seven Kingdoms; the second covers the attempts to reclaim the throne by the exiled last scion of the realm's deposed ruling dynasty; the third chronicles the rising threat of the impending winter and the legendary creatures and fierce peoples of the North. Game of Thrones is set to return for Season 8.
    ▬▬Disclaimer▬▬
    All Red Arrows and Circles are placed in thumbnail for comedic and parody purpose. They do not point to or highlight anything in specific and are just there to make fun of other trash and awful Clip-Sharers who use it to bait people.
    #Gameofthrones #gameofthronesseason8 #gameofthronesseason8episode5 #HBO #Arya #Daenerys #Cersei Game of Thrones Season 8 Episode 2 Game of Thrones Season 8 Episode 3 Game of Thrones Season 8 Review Breakdown Spoilers Theories Battle of Winterfell
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 4 165

  • RestlessThinker
    RestlessThinker 16 hours ago

    I agree with the interpretation that the white horse symbolizes death but, if that is the case, why nobody is considering a more obvious possibility that Arya actually died while trying to scape? IMHO, it seems plausible that the horse was there to take her to the other side, so the Arya scenes we see in the episode 6 preview are just an attempt by D&D to pull a Sixth Sense style prank on us.

  • Slavic Productions
    Slavic Productions 19 hours ago

    Lmao I was traumatised after The Red Wedding and you're even beginning to compare that masterpiece to this rushed, shitty episode.

  • Yasmine A
    Yasmine A 23 hours ago

    LOL
    Arya for Avengers 😂

  • Kervayn PixiePickles

    Thinking Dany blindsided you in the bells? refer to "Bend the knee" compilations... She's BEEN rotten tomatoes

  • Luigi Brito
    Luigi Brito Day ago

    WHERE IS THE DAMN BREAKDOWN!?

  • Sri harsha
    Sri harsha Day ago

    Bran had this vision of danny burning the kingslanding in season 4 episode 2

  • Jade W
    Jade W Day ago +1

    Omg could Bran have warged into Daeny? Or Drogon? We didn’t see her after the bells...

  • Emma Louise moran

    Actually made me laugh so much watching this video fully agree with you when u say its bad writing that’s turned her into the enemy and I think it’s just absolute s**t that they have done that to her character genuinely thought she was going to stand her ground and be the saviour but instead she’s now the villain absolute killer

  • Evaniel
    Evaniel 2 days ago

    HEY! She's not crazy, alright? She had a bad day... if someone killed your dragon and your best friend in front of your eyes after you saved the world for a bunch of people who turned out to be racist, ignorant ungrateful hicks... WELL, YOU'RE ALLOWED TO NOT SHOW MERCY.

  • Anunnaki Menagerie
    Anunnaki Menagerie 2 days ago

    Anybody still taking this show seriously is retarded. I guarantee Emilia Clarke left that Starbucks cup there as a protest against the total shit show she was being forced to go along with

  • Daniilo11
    Daniilo11 2 days ago +1

    Why do this when the episode is leaked already and you can easily find summaries of how the whole shit ends. And it is as bad as you'd think

  • A C
    A C 2 days ago

    People are saying , she went mad Outta nowhere. Well , if you'd have seen GOT closely , you definitely would have seen it coming. Well , at least I did😎

  • s3lzy
    s3lzy 2 days ago

    Lmao bro I’m a huge fan. Not everyone gets dark humor. Lol why the dislikes though 😂😂😂😂😂

  • Ryan Gordon
    Ryan Gordon 2 days ago

    Someone somewhere thought this was the best season ever. Yes they have the same mental faculties as hodor but they believe it damnit.

  • prevostnicolas
    prevostnicolas 2 days ago

    No kingdom no wheel.

  • Wolfways
    Wolfways 2 days ago

    Dany watches her brother die with zero emotion. "He was no dragon. Fire cannot kill a dragon."
    Yeah, she's not crazy....

  • Dracarys! 03
    Dracarys! 03 2 days ago

    Qyburns death was kind of funny and when cersei was like "uhm excuse me" when the battle of cleganes about to start 🤣🤣🤣

  • Soul Inscribed
    Soul Inscribed 2 days ago

    Idk what was worse... that last GOT episode or this review .... hmm toss up.

  • nora griffin
    nora griffin 2 days ago

    Oh my bad...... I just found out that Maisie Williams was allowed to write all her own scripts.

  • Smith Finland
    Smith Finland 2 days ago

    machiavelli prince "better to be feared than loved".

  • nora griffin
    nora griffin 2 days ago

    Damn MD's!

  • nora griffin
    nora griffin 2 days ago

    I would like for each broadcast that is going to shit on the character Arya to say so in the title so I don't have to waste my time with you anymore!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Helm Breaker
    Helm Breaker 2 days ago

    Not as intense as the red wedding? Wut ?

  • CoinOpTV
    CoinOpTV 2 days ago

    gonna be difficult for HBO to redeem season 8 with the finale

  • yaboi
    yaboi 2 days ago +1

    I can tell you still have your fan boy goggles on after the first view

  • Braggi BG
    Braggi BG 3 days ago

    Sorry, way off the mark. Daeneris was always meant to be the final challenge.
    It's called "a song of ice and fire" - only because ice threatens the realm for ages with freezing death doesn't mean fire is a nice, comfy ally. Fire is the opposite of ice, just as powerful and deadly. And Daeneris didn't "just snap out of the blue". She is a godqueen and motherfigure for her people, bathing in their reverence and love. The godess never took rejection easy.
    Those refusing her were always prone to suffery a fiery end. In the beginning this was seen as justified, her enemies wanted to kill or control her, she fought for her people. But her rulership masterclass in Mereen was a turning point. Crucifying members of the ruling class is a terror tactic. Selmy appealed to her to use the rule of law with the Harpies. Tyrion managed to make Mereen work, and it was Tyrion who talked her out of razing all slaver cities, masters and slaves alike. She executed the army leaders who wouldn't change allegiance before their troops, a war crime.
    While she said to Tyrion once she wanted to "break the wheel", there is no new enlightened age in sight - only her unlimited claim to rule. This is why there is the tension with Sansa - the North shies away from a new tyrant.

    In a way the circle comes to a close. It all started in Winterfell, with the Starks. So now it ends with the last Starks as the remaining major opponnents

  • Dolores anglero
    Dolores anglero 3 days ago

    She did say she was gonna "BREAK THE WHEEL". I just don't know what to expect for the finally now. I feel like her snap was so rushed. like she needed a couple more episodes to show her fully losing it!!! Idk why dan & dave didnt take the money for more seasons that HBO was offering. To have such an epic show end like this???? ugh so frustrated... someone get me a dragon....

  • Barbara Kelly
    Barbara Kelly 3 days ago

    There were clues throughout the series.

  • Serdar Joshua
    Serdar Joshua 3 days ago

    this is not a breakdown you idiot.

  • Serdar Joshua
    Serdar Joshua 3 days ago

    Ned stark didn't get executed in red wedding lmao what wrong with you?

  • Peter Lawyer
    Peter Lawyer 3 days ago

    Transformation of tiny girl into Fuhrer

  • magesh esakki pandian

    Everything which happened in e5.. is happended in only cersei's dream.. she will wake up in E6 and handover throne to Danny and ends.. happy ending..

  • KiNG CARLOSvV
    KiNG CARLOSvV 3 days ago

    Is this guy on drugs?
    Most things happened in season 8 has been predictable.
    I know Daenerys will be like the mad king.
    The episode had nothing to the Red Wedding!

  • Harry Best
    Harry Best 3 days ago

    My theory of the final episode
    I think the real identity and motive of the night king will be revealed through flashbacks from Bran. Dany will be the whitewalker. Bran will sit on the Iron throne. Jon Snow will kill Danys then go to back to the nights watch. The last dragon will be killed Arya. Not sure whats going to happend to tyrion and Sansa. They might get married or they both die. I think Sansa she been playing the game of throne since the battle of the bastard she need to pay a price.

  • Dusty888 Meß
    Dusty888 Meß 3 days ago

    Whats D&D??

  • Rob Denton
    Rob Denton 3 days ago

    You've actually gone from being a good reviewer to being a bit of an idiot. Just because things haven't ended how you want them too don't start crying

  • Swastik Bohora
    Swastik Bohora 3 days ago

    After doing all this people still dont like her..so she set fire i love it

  • mrlopez2681
    mrlopez2681 3 days ago

    The fact that there were no shots of Daenerys after she takes off to burn the city is VERY interesting........right before the carnage begins, we see the shot of Drogon's shadow flying over Kings Landing, exactly like Bran's vision.......hmmm.......
    Anyway, there was ABSOLUTELY NOT any foreshadowing with regard to Daenerys becoming the "MAD QUEEN". The show overstated so-called Targaryen "madness" to such a degree that any character who becomes ruthless, violent, cold and even evil is suddenly "MAD!!!" Daenerys was deemed as insane by many people since the beginning,, but the irony is that episode 5 made her become the thing everyone incorrectly accused her of being all along.
    oh. And Daenerys is NOT like her father....King Aerys II heard voices and was sexually aroused by fire. JS.

  • Chloe D
    Chloe D 3 days ago

    Danaerys has always been a fruitloop in the making...she's just always had people keeping her in check. She said she'd rule with fear and that's exactly what she did. She knew those people wouldn't love her

  • Mohua Mondal
    Mohua Mondal 3 days ago

    Dany is not evil. I don't think any of the targaryen Kings who went mad can be called evil. They became paranoid and obsessed with the idea of fire and being fireproof. The mad King started out good but when a mental illness takes over you you're no longer the person u used to be. There is a change in personality. U can't deny that danaerys doesn't have a knack for bloodlust. I don't think anyone else other than ramsay and joffrey has tortured people by boring nails into their bodies. Now if those slave masters were innocent there wouldn't be any debate at all.Not to forget she started hallucinating and hearing voices at the end of last book,though it was brought on by hunger and weakness.

  • D and K
    D and K 3 days ago

    She always intended to attack the city with the dragons but now she got the push for doing it when they killed her child(dragon) and missandie and there is no sense in madness. So just enjoy while the show lasts

  • WhatAlsaid!
    WhatAlsaid! 3 days ago

    How are they gonna explain how Daenerys' army has suddenly replenished itself, despite losing a LOT of people in the previous two episodes.

  • Terrell Massey
    Terrell Massey 3 days ago

    John Snow noooooooooooostop!!!

  • Terrell Massey
    Terrell Massey 3 days ago

    The sand snake still alive hope Danny find her and that no nothing John Snow going to have to burn to prove who he is to Danny even for me to believe it's let's kill the boy and see if a man comes out of him

  • antoniobolgnameyerwe

    This show sucks now. Dumb and Dumber really phoned it in after they got rich and signed the Star Wars contract with Disney. I'm sure THOSE movies will be excellent. LOL yeah right.

  • jarrod anderson
    jarrod anderson 3 days ago

    The end is WAY OVERDUE!!!

  • LI BP
    LI BP 3 days ago

    To bad Jamie isn’t alive to stab her in the back

  • mangokid
    mangokid 3 days ago

    It's easy. Bend the knee or burn. She's being like that all seasons. An absolutist outcome that makes sense under a political perspective. She wasn't loved. Chooses to be feared. Dark emotions + a dragon. It really felt like Pompeii was reduced to ashes by a communist volcano.

  • Xaro Xhoan Daxos
    Xaro Xhoan Daxos 3 days ago

    DAENERYS: I will crucify the Masters. I will set their fleets afire, kill every last one of their soldiers, and return their cities to the dirt. That is my plan.

    TYRION tightens his jaw and looks away.

    DAENERYS: You don’t approve?

    TYRION: You once told me you knew what your father was. Did you know his plans for King’s Landing when the Lannister armies were at his gates?

    An explosion occurs outside.

    TYRION: Probably not. Well, he told my brother and Jaime told me. He had caches of wildfire hidden under the Red Keep, the Guildhalls, the Sept of Baelor, all the major thoroughfares. He would have burned every one of his citizens. The loyal ones and the traitors. Every man, woman, and child. That’s why Jaime killed him.

    DAENERYS: This is entirely different.

    TYRION: You’re talking about destroying cities. It’s not entirely different.

  • PolkaDotz212
    PolkaDotz212 3 days ago

    Shit season.

  • Xaro Xhoan Daxos
    Xaro Xhoan Daxos 3 days ago +9

    If you didn't see Dany becoming the Mad Queen, you just weren't paying attention. It's how the books will end, too, so get used to it.

    • Paul Wesley
      Paul Wesley Day ago

      Could u explain the logic behind it in the show ?

    • Ryan Gordon
      Ryan Gordon 2 days ago

      Nice name and picture. Yes maybe but it had to be more fleshed out.

  • Ana DeMaria
    Ana DeMaria 3 days ago

    Arya: Daenerys Stormborn of House Targaryen, the First of Her Name, Queen of the Andals and the First Men, Protector of the Seven Kingdoms, the Mother of Dragons, the Khaleesi of the Great Grass Sea, the Unburnt, the Breaker of Chains ?
    I am going to kill her.

  • Crazy Jay
    Crazy Jay 3 days ago

    i dont know what was worse, last episode, or your shite breakdown, do your research xD

  • Annika Keelor
    Annika Keelor 3 days ago

    Why does everyone say that this came out of nowhere? The entire season has led to this episode. To this moment. She's watched her dragons a.k.a her children die, she's watched her confidants and her best friend die right in front of her and she knows that if she takes kingslanding and the people there find out that there's someone else who has a better claim to the throne then she'll face criticism, resistance and rebellion. She's fallen in love, lost almost everything, only to find herself in a position where the man she loves doesn't return that same affection or love and now she's alone. All by herself. Isolated. After everything she did and everything she sacrificed she finds herself still feeling empty even after achieving what she set out to do. So why are you surprised by her actions? Why do you say it came out of nowhere? It's like she said, if their not going to love her. Then they may as well fear her.

    • Ana DeMaria
      Ana DeMaria 3 days ago

      True, the entire season has led to this episode. She stepped down in loneliness and madness, because she love herself more than others, she only looked for his own person and inheritance, rights and dragons. No one else matters for her. That's the real story of madness. Pain is part of every man's life, but a true leader is an island of wisdom and peace.

  • George196207
    George196207 3 days ago

    Daenerys had to kill them. She has said this was the only way long ago. It is how all Kings have taken kept power. She may have shown mercy if the Starks had not betrayed her ! This was not out of no where. The people could have rose up if they wanted a loving leader but preferred to cower under a tyrant. They made the choice. They flocked to Cersei ! This pissed her off , she said so.

  • Κώστας
    Κώστας 3 days ago

    Who would expect that the Breaker of chains would burn alive innocent children?

  • 1304e7 Delfino
    1304e7 Delfino 4 days ago

    They have negotiated or to the point of begging for Misandei's release.Cersei responded by beheading her most trusted friend. And, Daenery once said while having a discussion with Tyrion: Never again that they are going to use "Mercy" as her weakness. Rhaegar's & Jorah's death is also hard to forget. And,Lord Vary's dubious food poisoning must have have affected Daenary's reasoning. And,lastly, those who expect Game of Thrones to have a happy ending to suit their fantasies... you rather watch Disney cartoons or the likes. The last word of a dying person must not be broken. "And, remember Misandei's last word is: Dracrys! " =)

  • Mellow
    Mellow 4 days ago

    who's death did he dislike, i legit have no idea 0:55

  • Gwenhwyfar Aine
    Gwenhwyfar Aine 4 days ago

    Where Drogon learns to braid hair.

  • Sneha Das
    Sneha Das 4 days ago

    I believe Jon will stab Dany just before she went for the iron throne and drogon will fly her to North of the wall, meanwhile bran will see visions that they might get threats again from the north so he starts to rebuild the wall. Dany might become a night queen though and at the end of the episode Jon will see piles of bodies either burning or lying in the north of the wall in the same spiralling shape resembling the logo of house Targaryen. Also the night King was unharmed when drogon blew fire on him may be because he was a Targaryen too and after many years the night queen (Dany) will come back to avenge her death from Jon but he will be long gone hence she will try to take one of his grand or great grand child to immortalize as night queen just like the night King came in to kill bran.

  • Israel Agyeman-Prempeh

    How can you compare the red wedding to this episode? Lost me at 0:33 mate

  • 1bindar
    1bindar 4 days ago

    Danaerys was not crazy, Cersi was not trustworthy and she knew it. Everybody she loved was killed, so what do you expect of Danearys who had nothing much to lose except a craxy mad queen Cersi.

  • Damir Poto
    Damir Poto 4 days ago +1

    I really don't understand why everybody is surprised with Dany's action. It was so damn obvious from her first appearance in the show through all seasons.

  • Damir Poto
    Damir Poto 4 days ago

    I really don't understand why everybody is surprised with Dany's action. It was so damn obvious from her first appearance in the show through all seasons.

  • adripenelope
    adripenelope 4 days ago

    “I don’t know if that’s irony, cliche or bad writing” : I totally agree with you! Well said !

  • ScorchingShadow Shaun

    I will stand by her side no matter what

  • Colin Forster
    Colin Forster 4 days ago +2

    Don't worry this will be the last episode. Then you can go to Cliche Comic book movies.

  • ypicard2000
    ypicard2000 4 days ago

    Dany sentences Tyrion to death. Jon kills Dany. Tyrion was always son of Aerys, and Bran knew but told no one. Bran warged Drogon to burn King's Landing and set-up Dany's downfall. Jon takes the Black. Bran takes the throne.

  • EPBF1
    EPBF1 4 days ago +1

    Bad writing is what explains all this the ruined season 8 thankfully for actors who all did there job

  • EPBF1
    EPBF1 4 days ago

    Bad writing

  • Uugene
    Uugene 4 days ago

    Any body thinking there will be no throne at the end?? THINK ABOUT IT.

  • Rima Hoq
    Rima Hoq 4 days ago

    To all the critics, why Dont you just make Something,, anything; that will have millions of people (from all over the world) on the edge of their chairs, biting nails, crying, shouting, overwhelmed with many other unknown emotions while watching and several sleepless night after?
    All you are capable of is writing comments on some social media platforms about how bad it was and checking on the other open tab that has the countdowb for the season finale

  • Seuchio
    Seuchio 4 days ago

    One the worst videos about got I‘ve seen so far. Ur mad annoying with your Avengers jokes...

  • TheEverydayDan
    TheEverydayDan 4 days ago

    So we just gonna throw Bronn story straight out the window

  • Savvy Navvy
    Savvy Navvy 4 days ago

    Notice all of the wildfire that exploded.. She did not trust Cersei for good reason. Cersei had a backup plan to destroy the city.

  • IT
    IT 4 days ago

    People are saying 'I feel sorry for people who named their daughter daenerys', like bitch I would name my daughter this all over again.

  • mrjoaosilva
    mrjoaosilva 4 days ago

    I see the burning of the city more like a political move. She has no real backers in Westeros, especially now that someone with a bigger claim to the throne has been discovered. As she herself said, fear is her only ally and this sent a pretty powerful message.
    Who's going to dare oppose someone who single handedly (with a little help from dragon) conquered the capital while also showing how ruthless she is against those who oppose her?
    Reminds me of Marlon Brando's monologue in Apocalypse Now:
    "And you must make a friend of horror. Horror and moral terror are your friends. If they are not then they are enemies to be feared."

  • Christy Smith
    Christy Smith 4 days ago

    No more room on her head for braids...

  • Calam Couzens
    Calam Couzens 4 days ago

    Burning The whole city stopped a random giant cross bow popping out and killing her last dragon obviously .... She didn't know there was no more it does justify it really PS denarys was on her period

  • Maria Taylor
    Maria Taylor 4 days ago

    They can have a feast cannibals on all the dead the burned.
    Jon Snow walks in and sees Dany munching on a crispy leg along with Mama from Dredd 2012 and they offer him a piece of human meat. He shakes his head, disgusted and draws his sword like a madman

  • ZOETMOMENTS
    ZOETMOMENTS 4 days ago

    GOT EP806 ENDING, john still becomes night king, Danerays is queen, give birth to an hier, drogon lays an egg Dan put the egg in the baby's cradle, Bran enchances the new wall of winter fell.

  • Saddam Hussain
    Saddam Hussain 4 days ago

    Holocaust and 9/11 ? hmm. No i thought it was crazier, just like American Forces destroying Iraq,Afghanistan,etc.

  • Michael Chatzakis
    Michael Chatzakis 4 days ago +1

    I think the best way to be done is this. Jon takes his troops and heads back North denouncing Daenerys. Daenerys gets even crazier and wants to head up North to take revenge from Sansa. The North being outnumbered, it all seems like there is no hope, until Bran wargs into Drogon and burns all Daenerys troops. Daenerys goes insane cause she will tell (as every mad person would do) herself that even her children betrayed her and Jon kills her out of pity of what she had become. And then somehow they kill Drogon as well, while Bran still controls it.

  • Conroy Paw
    Conroy Paw 4 days ago

    She did all that with one dragon... so I guess having three was overkill.

  • Astariol
    Astariol 4 days ago +1

    I think it could have been epic, but instead it felt meh

  • Andrew Weishan
    Andrew Weishan 4 days ago

    Danni goes through a Carrie moment
    That moment when all that you have pushed down for so long bubbles up
    Think of all the things she has gone through: abuse, rape, mockery, near enslavement, murder tempts, lost of people and dragons she loved...
    All that resonates in a moment...
    Danni is asked repeated throughout the series why she wants the iron throne.
    And truthfully she never gives a good answer...
    That’s because she herself has buried the answered from herself to push forward - profound desire for revenge...
    The Arya... but different because Arya is always aware of her path but Danni until that moment when the bells rang never understood the depth of her rage for everything that has happened.
    She is not crazy... she just lost her shit...
    There are times in life when we learn the hard way the or minds don’t always drive the bus. Sometimes our emotions take the wheel.

  • Not Alfie
    Not Alfie 4 days ago +9

    Daenerys was always meant to be the final antagonist of Game of Thrones and A Song of Ice and Fire, this was George RR Martin's idea from the very start, not D&D. George wanted to create a protagonist that the reader would grow to love and empathize with and then slowly and subtlely turn her into a vengeful tyrant that would then oppose our other protagonists, so we would feel conflicted and question our own sense of morality, which is exactly what they have done, it's brilliant writing, subversion at it's finest. Game of Thrones is at it's core an anti war story and Dany is by far the most violent and war mongering character in it, she was always meant to be the final villain. Daenerys's freak out was a bit rushed though but the foreshadowing for it goes back all the way to season 1/book 1, they've been building this up for years now and the fact that so many people didn't see it coming proves the writers did some things right, shame so many fans don't see that.

    • Keyboard Blondie
      Keyboard Blondie 2 days ago

      If D&D would have known and thought trough this ending from the beginning wouldn't they set up Daeneris at least a little bit mad in last season? Not rushing it from "lets save everyone" to "burn them all" within 2 episodes?
      We heard about Mad King, but he was known to be mad for a long time, not one day waking up and ordering to burn whole city down, before he had to be stoped.

    • Richo303
      Richo303 3 days ago

      Not Alfie - well put my friend, I agree!

  • lidko Helis
    lidko Helis 4 days ago

    Its was the most amazing moment ..when she start to burn them all ..what poetic justice ..after all , those "civilians" has been started the uprising on the targerian regime years ago those who cheered when they took ned heads off .....khalesi youll always be in my heart.
    I hope only justice for you , now and forever .

  • Lidor koresh
    Lidor koresh 4 days ago

    You cant say it .... you cant say " it came from nowhere" ...you ignore all what shes been through...she did what she had to do as she said to jon(cant stfu)snow - ...let it be fear then.." i understand her ..like i understood what the allied forces did to berlin in 1945 ..they wipe the city to the ground "burn them all " they said.

  • Tai Thang Cong
    Tai Thang Cong 4 days ago +1

    Dany is going to marry Jack Sparrow
    Man! This show has gone off the rail

  • Margaret Choffel
    Margaret Choffel 4 days ago

    No, it didn't come out of nowhere, she was burning down people with her dragons to intimidate into them to taking the knee... Look what she did to Sam's brother and father, that is why the conversation between Tryion and Varys about her possibly being insane happened in season seven as well as season eight, Varys worried that she may be going batshit and Tryion rationalizing that all rulers behave that way to a certain extent, that she isn't her father... Varys told him last year to make her listen... At Winterfell, that is what she is talking about when she said she'd rip Cersie out root and stem.. That is what she was talking about when she said she wanted the people to know she tried to talk peace with Cersie before she rained fire and brimstone on their heads.... No, it didn't come out of nowhere and she didn't just snap... We all liked or loved her too much to see the truth about her... Yeah, she freed the slaves and wanted to break the wheel, but...... Like Ned said, everything that comes before but is bullshit.

  • Jake Dodson
    Jake Dodson 4 days ago

    Aaron Rodgers got 🔥🔥🔥🔥

  • veteran0121
    veteran0121 4 days ago

    I don't know what all the complaining about is with the season. I'm liking it more than season 7. This final twist (which was telegraphed a mile away if you payed attention to the fucked up shit Dany did in Essos and the fact that she feels entitled to the throne) was very satisfying to me and I'm really excited to find out how it all ends. Will Dany burn everyone including her newphew? She's probably thinking about it. I'm rolling on the floor laughing about the people who named their kids after Danyerys and then watched this episode. Fucking awesome.

  • Tailored Effect
    Tailored Effect 4 days ago

    The Dothraki stopped the attack when Danny did. They resumed the attack when she did. I think she began to enjoy it. She always did like war, but she made excuses, tyrants, slavers and people. Now she has no excuses except she enjoys it.

  • Ryan Smurda
    Ryan Smurda 4 days ago

    D and D said it was a split second decision by Dany when she was looking at the red keep because of what was taken from her family. I think killing everyone is just what the Dothraki do when they invade a city, they dont have to be told to do it. I didn't hate the episode but I was disappointed by the turn of events. I always liked Dany as a character burning innocents doesn't jive with her story arc. Bad writing I guess.

  • Esther Blount
    Esther Blount 4 days ago

    Suppose they are cheering for Jon after they found out he is king. They are not facing mother of dragons. I know crazy

  • THOMAS DOMENECH
    THOMAS DOMENECH 4 days ago

    let it be only fear then

  • SoullessRun SLR
    SoullessRun SLR 4 days ago

    it's not ash it's snow.. didn't you played silent hill 1 ? kappa

  • icfury
    icfury 4 days ago

    Could Arya be a prisoner of the Unsullied? In the scene, it looks like they captured her. Why else would Arya be standing next to the Unsullied?

  • joeggg
    joeggg 4 days ago

    How was it intense? it was pure retarded